Should the KIJHL send a Champion from each Conference to the Cyclone Taylor Cup
  No - There should be a single KIJHL Champion
  Yes - The KIJHL Winner can be determined there
  Neither - The KIJHL should split in to 2 leagues
  Neither - The Full Crossover Format should return
VIEW RESULTS

The Rockies are proud 
Members of the KIJHL




Please Click on the logos to
visit our Sponsor's Websites








 




 




Media Partners:






Penalty Box Sponsor:



Player of the Month Sponsor:


Game Ticket Sponsors:





Major Contributors:























Puck Toss &
7th Rockie 
Sponsor:



Power Play Sponsor:



 

Select seasons >>>
   Columbia Valley Rockies: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 3 Boxscore
7:00P PST Col Valley 7 Spokane 4 Spokane - Eagles Ice-A-Rena
RS
Sat, Feb. 4 Boxscore
7:00P PST Col Valley 3 Grand Forks 4 Grand Forks Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 10 Boxscore
7:30P MST Nelson 3 Col Valley 5 Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 11 Boxscore
7:30P MST Beaver Valley 7 Col Valley 2 Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 17 Boxscore
7:30P MST Col Valley 3 Creston 5 Creston - Johnny Bucyk Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 18 Boxscore
7:30P MST Creston 4 Col Valley 2 Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena
PO
Fri, Feb. 24 Boxscore
7:30P MST Col Valley 1 Creston 5 Creston - Johnny Bucyk Arena
PO
Sat, Feb. 25
7:30P MST Col Valley   Creston   Creston - Johnny Bucyk Arena
PO
Mon, Feb. 27
7:30P MST Creston   Col Valley   Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena
PO
Tue, Feb. 28
7:30P MST Creston   Col Valley   Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
Playoff Game
February 25th, 2017 at 7:30 PM
 

 
Creston - Johnny Bucyk Arena
FULL SCHEDULE
 
Playoff Game
February 24th, 2017 at 7:30 PM
 

 
1 - 5
BOX SCORE